Sorry!. You must be logged in to view this page.
© Copyright 2019, Outbeauty™
What are you looking for?
Once the event is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information can't be recovered.
Once the event is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this event job and accept a bid, you have to make the bid payment.
Once you approve this event job, the job will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject the event job.
Once you cancel the bid, this event will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this event again after cancelling.
Once you remove the event, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Are you looking to grow your freelance business? If so, we have the platform to help you connect with clients, advertise services and promote yourself.
Join the Outbeauty community today!
Sign Up Now!
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This event job will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the job.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.